giant greetings card

Giant Greeting Card

A3 Greeting Cards

Read all about our custom made giant card that you design online and we assemble on your behalf. We produce these large cards one at a time by hand. See what our customers say about them and the way they are described along with comments about our service and delivery for this unique and luxury item. Below are some of the comments we get.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials First class product
    I was a bit reluctant at first ordering such an expensive card but I can honestly say that the card was worth every penny, not your run of the mill every day card.

    Chris From Keighley Review Date 15/08/2019
  • testimonials Great quality card recommended
    Good quality, good customer service, slightly pricey but for the quality of the image (that was just pulled off google images) I can’t complain at all as it suited my needs perfectly

    Joe g From Sussex Review Date 28/02/2019
  • testimonials fabulous!
    product quality exceeded expectations, everyone was very impressed with the card

    mark b. From kettering Review Date 30/11/2018
  • testimonials Overall good quality product
    A3 birthday card. Arrival delayed as it went to Edinburgh and came back- a Royal Mail issue but it meant it didn't arrive on the morning of the birthday- a shame. I think £40 was a bit on the pricey side and I found the design quite difficult to manipulate- a photo collage- but the quality was good.

    Ann W From Hertfordshire Review Date 16/10/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant!
    Excellent service and quality, would highly recommend.

    Sam N From Newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 31/08/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant mosaic card
    A very good quality, high end mosaic card, exceeded my expectations. Not cheap, but you pay for what you get and the quality shows. Really easy to use the photo upload and design system.

    Paula J From Hampshire Review Date 27/08/2018
  • testimonials Personalised card
    I ordered a personalised card using images from my phone, very simple to do. Even when I wanted to change some things the lady on live chat was very helpful and finished some small bits off for me. Card came very quickly and well packaged. When I opened it the quality was fantastic!! Will definitely use again.

    Tom J From Leeds Review Date 30/06/2018
  • testimonials brilliant service
    The end product was fabulous. My specific requirements were dealt with exactly as I described and the card arrived within 24 hours.

    Chris H From Kidderminster Review Date 28/06/2018
  • testimonials Great service thank you
    I always receive excellent service and love your products. I will be ordering again soon.

    Sherry From Uganda Review Date 02/03/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic Pheasant card !
    I was thrilled with the birthday card for my son and your amazing customer service trying to help me get exactly what I wanted . My son was thrilled !

    N Fenn From Kent Review Date 25/02/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last