diary 2019

Deluxe Diary

Annual Deluxe Diary

If you know someone who needs to keep organised throughout the day, perhaps someone in a high-powered job or just someone who likes to keep on top of things, then an annual deluxe diary would be a wonderful Christmas gift. Arranged in a straightforward manner and customised with your very own photos, the deluxe diary is a very high quality present full of energy and verve. You could even add a personal message of love or gratitude to top it all off. These people reviewed the personalised diary, and we hope that you will, too.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials So happy with my diary
    I bought this diary last year and have now ordered another one for 2020 for myself and for a friends birthday . It is fantastic quality and very fast delivery Look forward to ordering 2021

    Maria T From Watford Review Date 25/09/2019
  • testimonials Great product!!!
    Beautiful diary. I just wish they also did a day-per-page ones as they are more useful for me. But the quality of print is amazing!

    Lapinus From London Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Love love love
    2019 hardback diary for my partner. Was able to have it personalised on both front and back covers and it’s turned out exactly how i wanted it, a million per cent perfection. Beautifully done, couldn’t have asked for any better. Wish i could post it online for all to see! Quality, service, delivery fantastic, will definitely use bags of love again.

    Joanne H From Sheffield Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Delight
    Thank you for helping me to create the perfect gifts for my daughter. The quality is fantastic . I would highly recommend you .

    C From Sheffield Review Date 03/12/2018
  • testimonials Absolutely perfect
    I brought 2 bed sets for my daughters and not being very technical i called for help (a few times) Everyone i spoke to were very friendly and helpful. When the covers arrived i was surprised that the quality was so good, pictures were perfect and the material was really soft. I would 100% recommend them and use them again. Thank you

    Charlyne C From Oxford Review Date 20/02/2018
  • testimonials Recommend
    4 photo pillow case's and new year Diary loved by all. First Xmas present my mother in law ever loved...

    Dawn B From Kent Review Date 14/02/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic Gifts
    My second purchase with this company, bought some place mats, fantastic quality, excellent service, highly recommend this website.

    S From Cambridgeshire Review Date 11/02/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful
    High standard quality,packaging very good. Definitely recommend

    Allison t From Norwich Review Date 25/01/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful Diary
    Beautiful material used front and back excellent quality. Would of been lovely to customise pages inside. But I'm very happy with this diary. Thank you

    Carleen j From London Review Date 17/09/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent service, excellent quality, excellent price.this is not the first thing i have bought from Bags Of love and wont be the last.

    Craig H From Halifax Review Date 18/02/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last