personalised mini canvas

Mini canvas 3Pk

Mini Canvas Prints

Mini canvas prints are a delightful way to give a bit of zing to your home! Choose three of your favourite snaps and tell a story through the visual medium, by placing them side by side to charter the growth of your beautiful toddler or the development of your relationship with your husband or wife. You really can create a dramatic impact through your photography skills by displaying those amazing photos on the wall for all to see. These people did - and they love the result. So get creative, get designing, and make your very own set of mini canvas prints for you or as a gift for a friend.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Gorgeous
    All canvasses perfect. As usual.

    Astrid K From Suffolk Review Date 08/12/2018
  • testimonials Fast delivery and beautiful production
    Have been using Bags of Love for years and yet again their canvas pictures were produced within a day (I received them in Hong Kong 3 days after placing order) and are beautiful and good quality. The canvas pictures make us smile every day.

    Laura W From Hong Kong Review Date 23/08/2018
  • testimonials
    Images and canvas printers are impeccable with soft canvas that gives it a unique expression of it's own. And the customer services are wonderful.

    Isla T From Herefordshire Review Date 02/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Bags of love, it's in the name. This is a beautiful gem, first orders I received and I was amazed by how outstanding the quality is, how that extra love was adit from the bags of love team to make it perfect. I'm in awe thank you very much and you'll be seeing my name around and about whilst I come up with more designs for fabric and photos and art for canvas x

    Isla JT From Herefordshire Review Date 07/06/2016
  • testimonials
    Bags of Love never cease to over deliver - their products are wonderful and precious, but it is their speed, meticulous attention to detail and perfection, and personal service which makes them stand out from other similar companies. We have been buying the small canvas prints for our own home for the last 2 years but this order was for my parents, and again, perfect service and high quality product. Thank you.

    Laura W From Hong Kong Review Date 26/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Fantastic, first class service! Super fast, ordered Sunday arrived Tuesday morning! Many thanks

    Michelle B From London Review Date 06/02/2014
  • testimonials
    Lovely product and quick delivery. There was one small bash which needed repair but have managed that. As a result of my order you have got about ten other orders from friends who have seen it. Will definitely do it again!

    Linda h From Farnham Review Date 17/12/2012
  • testimonials
    Fantastic! I placed the order in the afternoon, had an email proof of the design not long afterwards and the canvases were delivered by courier the following lunchtime! Couldn't believe how quickly it arrived! Brilliant service, lovely product, would highly recommend this company and I'm sure I'll use them again, thank you.

    Olivia B From Basingstoke Review Date 03/09/2012
  • testimonials
    I was very pleased with the fast delivery and the item was perfect! The quality of the product was outstanding. Excellent. Print quality comments: I thought the photo prints would be faded as it was going onto canvas but they were excellent. I will certainly reccommend you to everyone I know!

    Jane O From Edinburgh Review Date 27/06/2012
  • testimonials
    really pleased with the clear picture of the photo prints. it was a present for my girlfriend's birthday and she was very thrilled with it. well done!

    Mario From Peterborough Review Date 03/05/2011
First Previous 1 2 Next Last