• Back ·
  • Round Floor Cushions
round floor cushion

Floor Cushions (round)

Round Floor Cushions

If you are on the lookout for some top quality home decor ideas, why not consider the round floor cushion? Personalised furnishings, such as the photo round floor cushion, may not be the first thing that pops into your mind when you think of home interior additions, but it shouldn't be neglected as a great option. Choose your favourite photo and have it printed on this comfy and spacious cushion that is loved by kids and adults alike!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Beautiful !!
    the products are of a high quality as usual, having ordered from you a couple of times before, I could not recommend you highly enough x

    Katrina B From Scotland Review Date 10/04/2018
  • testimonials Photo-print cushion
    Really great photo print, super quality fabric and a robust design. All-in-all FABULOUS!

    Robyn W From Scotland Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials
    Can't thank the Bags of Love team enough, from helping via chat with my order, answering any questions I had very quickly, to making the curtains and receiving them and all within 1 week, They are amazing and very well made, just what we wanted. Would highly recommend, thanks so much

    Sandra F From Cornwall Review Date 09/02/2016
  • testimonials
    Fabulous again. My father is thrilled with the cushion. Thank you :)

    Helen H From London Review Date 14/03/2014
  • testimonials
    I was apprehensive how my photos would look when printed on cushion material but I needn't have worried. The result is superb with good colour and detail, and the cushion cover is of good quality. The montage looks good too.

    Mike R From Kingston-upon-Thames Review Date 03/02/2014
  • testimonials
    The quality of the product was brilliant and beautifully designed. The delivery was fast and inexpensive.

    Vicky K From Sheffield, South Yorkshire. Review Date 21/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Excellent service, item received within a couple of days of ordering over the weekend and in the run up to Christmas as well, cushion looks good, thank you very much

    Tom P From Gillingham Review Date 19/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Read a review from a few mounths ago. Saw your site - impressed by ease of creating design and very good quality! Looked more personal and quality better than others.

    Ricky S From Cinderford Review Date 28/06/2012
  • testimonials
    The website was easy and self explanatory, the staff were very helpful on an enquiry. The product arrived fast and was brilliant, just as I expected. I chose you because I could do a cushion with multiple photos. It was a bonus to be able to add the thank you message to the cushions as well. Many thanks

    C B From Suffolk Review Date 15/06/2012
  • testimonials
    Thanks so much Bags of Love for everything. I love the outstanding, fast service and will order from you again. The Photo montage looks great on my floor cushion. Take care.

    Anne From Aberdeen Review Date 17/09/2011
First Previous 1 2 Next Last