• Back ·
  • Valentine's Day Ornaments
personalised valentine charm

Heart Ornament

Valentine's Day Ornaments

Spread a little love on Valentine's Day to your sweetheart with our Valentine's Day Ornaments. These personalised Valentine's Day ornaments are so adorable - cut into a heart shape with ribbon attached to allow you to hang it up. Upload photos and a heartfelt message to really make them feel the love. Read our customer feedback and reviews of the Valentine's Day Ornaments they ordered.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Heart Shaped decorations
    Good product, fast delivery, excellent service

    Frank B. From Glasgow Review Date 13/12/2018
  • testimonials Heart Shaped decorations
    The product looks really good! recommended

    Frank B. From Glasgow Review Date 23/11/2018
  • testimonials Great product and service
    Great finish

    Gina C From Surrey Review Date 27/04/2018
  • testimonials
    I ordered quite a few things with you, the pencil cases, mugs and ceramic ornaments were excellent, very good quality of print, also the glasses case was wonderful. I was not so convinced about the fabric printing all over. The T-shirt fabric didnn't seem best quality and the print came out a bit dark. The pyjama bottom trousers which I ordered in cotton, does not feel like cotton, and is a strange very thin fabric, so I wasn't that keen on the actual wearability of those even though the print all over is obviously very funky.

    Eva M From Bristol Review Date 13/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Great quality, friendly service and quick delivery. Perfect!

    Carolyn T From Kent Review Date 15/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent website. I could see my design in different views which really helped to make it perfect allowing me to make unique gifts for Christmas.

    Sarah W From Chesterfield Review Date 29/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent service and a great product. I have some lovely unique Christmas presents to give this year. Thank you.

    Jackie D From Bracknell Review Date 24/12/2015
  • testimonials
    A excellent service, staff really helpful & will advise you of the best choice of photo for your print. Quick & speedy delivery. Would recommend to friends.

    Mrs Dixson. From W/Yorkshire Review Date 16/10/2015