• Back ·
  • Personalised Spiral Notebooks
spiral notebook

Spiral Notebooks

Personalised Spiral Notebooks

Jot down all of your important notes and memos in your very own Personalised Spiral Notebook. Here you will find reviews written by our customers about our Personalised Spiral Notebooks. We will print your favourite photos or designs and text onto the front and back covers of our luxurious personalised notebook. available in 3 sizes, these custom printed notebooks make lovely personalised gifts.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent quality
    I have ordered 3 products and each one has arrived promptly and looked even better than expected. Quality of printing is excellent and provides a lovely gift with a personal touch.

    Sally F From Newmarket Review Date 06/11/2019
  • testimonials Lovely product
    The notebook was perfect for a birthday gift for my daughters friend at school. Putting a photo on the front and message on the back made it extra personal. The service was great. Thank-you

    Karen W From Brighouse Review Date 27/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality!
    My daughter loved her custom notepad. Excellent quality and speedily delivery. Brilliant service

    Ben P From Nottingham Review Date 03/12/2018
  • testimonials Incredibly impressed!
    Both products arrived super quickly and were immaculate.

    Victoria C From West Sussex Review Date 06/11/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic
    Great quality. Easy to use design service. Looks great. Fast delivery.

    Amy g From North yorkshire Review Date 04/11/2017
  • testimonials Top Notch service
    This company is unique with its fabulous service. My order was a spiral hard backed A4 book that I designed as a visitor book. My order was delivered within 48 hours. Excellent!

    Gillian P From Hertfordshire Review Date 02/11/2017
  • testimonials Always delighted!
    I just bought 2 notebooks with full page photos. The quality is far superior to any I have bought elsewhere, particularly the solid card front & back. It's also been hard to find one with good quality plain thick paper & these are just that - perfect. I am a huge fan of the photographic tins and towels as well - never had a reason to be dissatisfied :)

    Anneliese W From North Yorkshire Review Date 01/09/2017
  • testimonials Great product
    I bought a notebook printed with an event logo to use as a guest book. It arrived very fast and was of excellent quality. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bags of Love

    Mary P From Aylesbury Review Date 24/06/2017
  • testimonials Excellent quality
    Prompt delivery. Excellent quality product with thick board cover and beautifully printed photos.

    Elle L. From London Review Date 28/05/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic quality and incredibly fast!
    The quality was amazing, and the production time and shipping time was incredibly fast. It only took a few days to get to Canada!

    Terry From Toronto Review Date 10/05/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last