• Back ·
  • Personalised Bandana
personalised bandana

Bandana

Personalised Bandana

From holding your hair out of the way on a hot day, to covering up a bad hair day, our Personalised Bandana has so many uses. This custom printed bandana is great for the whole family and can be personalised to suit everyone. If you would like to know more, why not check out these testimonials from our happy customers? Personalised Bandana reviewed by Bags of Love customers

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Quality
    Quality good, though a little stiff for a bandana. Photo reproduction excellent especially as it came from a smart phone. I chose too small a size so happy to re-order the largest size. Customer services good

    Andrea B From Sonning Common Review Date 07/11/2019
  • testimonials Excellent product
    Really good quality bandana, reproduced the images brilliantly. Very happy and great customer service!

    LOU P From North yorkshire Review Date 27/08/2019
  • testimonials Outstanding quality 10/10
    Product was outstanding. Very sharp & well made arrived quickly aswell.

    Kiran S. From London Review Date 17/10/2018
  • testimonials Material Thickeness
    Dear Bags Of Love Team The quality of my product was exceptional, perhaps more information should go next to the gsm rating. An example would be 200gsm _ Tablecloth Thick 130 gsm Standard bandanna thickness. As a result I have had to order a second with a slightly different design on the finer material. The service is good and I will be sure to recommend/use you in future when you iron out the kinks. Happy Days Mark Ruddock

    Mark Peter Ruddock From Portsmouth Review Date 15/08/2017
  • testimonials Pleased customer
    The bandanna is of high quality material, images have been reproduced perfectly onto the item. Very happy and would recommend this company.

    Helen C From Stamford Review Date 30/06/2017
  • testimonials Easy to create great quality
    The graphic was so easy to import and has come out with really great clarity and quality.

    Dyan L. From Brisbane Review Date 05/05/2017
  • testimonials Very satisfied with my order!
    I'm absolutely happy with the material quality, with the printing and the delivery has been extra fast! Highly recommended company! Great service.

    Suzie Cube From London Review Date 19/04/2017
  • testimonials
    I created a Rammstein Bandana - It was so awesome when it arrived! I love it! Thank you

    ShelleyGaGa From Doncaster Review Date 22/01/2016
  • testimonials
    Thank you for your help with my labels layout. They looked great, just the way I wanted it. And fast delivery.

    Funmi From Kent Review Date 10/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Super fast delivery - was most impressed! The material was not quite as I expected, a description would've been great to help make a choice. Also a choice between a black and white or even coloured bases would've also been great but as it stands this was a phenomenal service, thank you!

    Rachel S From Manchester Review Date 02/03/2015
First Previous 1 2 Next Last