• Back ·
  • Printed Deckchair Sling
deck chair sling

Deck Chair Sling

Printed Deckchair Sling

When you personalise the printed deckchair sling with your best photos, it is definitely extra special because you have created something with your very own designs. Attach the photo sling to your own deckchair and give it a burst of energy. Check out these reviews to see just how great the deckchair sling can be in the summer months when we simply want to relax with a good book outside in the fresh air of the garden.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great deck chair sling!
    Delighted with our photo deck chair sling, the quality of the photos is excellent and the canvas a reasonable quality too. Website was easy to use and the service very prompt.

    Diana O From Hampshire Review Date 05/06/2018
  • testimonials Very very pleased!
    Excellent communication and service delivery as described. The product itself was brilliant and very similar to what I expected to be. Only comment, it took me a while to figure out how to edit the text on the design tool, had to edit each word separately and it would have saved sometime if there was some help.

    Penny From London Review Date 25/07/2017
  • testimonials Amazing custom sling
    the product is very good quality and the design i put on there is really good. it also came before its estimated delivery time aswell.

    nick d From south wales Review Date 09/05/2017
  • testimonials
    Great service, fast. Great end product. Thanks.

    Sue H From Birmingham Review Date 04/10/2016
  • testimonials
    lovely - unusual gift. the instructions were good - wouldn't have managed without them.

    liz h From leeds Review Date 06/07/2014
  • testimonials
    The print quality was good, but it wasn't clear that this would just be a flat sling with no sewn in loops for attachment to a deck chair frame. The tacks are displayed as an optional extra but really there is no way to attach the sling without them. I also have a random bar code printed on the bottom of the sling....not sure what this is for, or represents as it wasn't part of my design. Was really excited about this, but now have to do some extra handy work to get this into a position to be given as a functional gift.

    Kelly g From Newmarket Review Date 12/06/2014
  • testimonials
    My daughter has a lovely cushion and recommended you to me. Great delivery and you had the product I was looking for. I haven't found any other sites that do this.

    Dawn C From Colchester Review Date 28/06/2012
  • testimonials
    Fantastic experience. Delivery was superfast, I ordered on Friday afternoon, received in Saturday's post. Would definitely recommend to others and use again.

    Gary H From Stockport Review Date 18/06/2012
  • testimonials
    Hello Bags of Love, I just visited your site one month ago and I already bought from you three times. I'm over the moon with my deckchair and looking forward to receive my new gifts. Kind regards.

    Giselle V From Glasgow Review Date 04/09/2011
  • testimonials
    I would like to thank you for the fantastic job you did with the deckchair sling I received yesterday. My boyfriend was very happy with the design you made for him. Thank you for helping me with everything. Best wishes.

    Francesca From Harrogate Review Date 05/09/2011
First Previous 1 2 Next Last