Calendar

Photo Calendars

Page 19 Photo Calendars

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Thank you ever so much brillant last minute service !!! can't wait my granparents to see their photo calendar

    Gloria From Hereford Review Date 22/12/2010
  • testimonials
    Thank you ever so much brillant last minute service !!! Can't wait my granparents to see their photo calendar.

    Gloria From Hereford Review Date 22/12/2010
  • testimonials
    Just received the photo calander I ordered. Thought you might like to know that am over the moon with it. Many many thanks.

    Neil L From London Review Date 10/12/2010
  • testimonials
    Just to belatedly thank you for this order; photo calendar is PERFECT! Every pages. Huge thanks and merry Christmas!

    Paul W From Westminster Review Date 14/12/2010
  • testimonials
    Received photo calendar on the said day. I thank you for a good service and a good job done ' delighted'. I will be using your company again for sure. Thanks

    GAIL F From Sheffield Review Date 17/12/2010
  • testimonials
    Just a quick note to say photo calendar arrived and it's fantastic so thank you for your work. I'm really Pleased.

    FERDINAND From Bristol Review Date 20/12/2010
  • testimonials
    A big thank you to you and everybody at bags of love. The photo calendar I ordered looks fantastic and the service was brilliant – I was kept informed the whole way through with texts and emails. I will be using your website in the future. Kind regards

    LUCY J From Wakefield Review Date 17/11/2010
  • testimonials
    I have just received my photo calendar, I have to say it's wonderful. It is a present for my mum and I was concerned it may not arrive in time due to the weather but thankfully it has -so a massive thank you, I know my mum will love it. Many thanks Rebecca Phillips Submit: Submit

    Rebecca From Durham Review Date 16/12/2010
  • testimonials
    everything was very easy and had no problems to get my photo calendar. Was unsure about photo format for uploading but advice you gave me was fine. thank you!

    Grace V From London Review Date 10/12/2010