• Back ·
  • Personalised Printed Pen Torch
personalised pen torch

Pen Torch

Personalised Printed Pen Torch

Is it a pen, is it a torch? It's both! Our sleek Personalised Printed Pen Torch will write and shed some light on the situation, as well as look beautiful! Read the reviews from our customers and see what they have to say about our Personalised Printed Pen Torch. Read their words and comments about our service and products - from online design tools to delivery service.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Always great products
    Third time I've ordered. Always have to buy more than one item as there's so much choice and they're all so thoughtful. This time ordered glasses case with cloth and a torch pen. My dad absolutely loved them from the kids for father's day.

    Larisa G From Leeds Review Date 19/06/2017
  • testimonials
    I was very happy with my purchase now looking forwards to giving my wife these items, I will again purchase things from you in the future. Many Thanks

    William S From Birmingham Review Date 16/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Quick delivery and nicely done unusual and special gift

    i Mitchell From Exeter Review Date 22/09/2016
  • testimonials
    I recently ordered a large personalised photo tray and three personalised photo pen torches from Bags of Love, and I have been very pleased with the quality of these items, which were all delivered very quickly after I'd ordered them. I've been extremely happy to be able to give these items as presents, and the recipients have been delighted with them. Thank you!

    Steve P From Larkfield, Kent Review Date 06/03/2016
  • testimonials
    I have bought a number of things from Bags of Love over the years. I have always been very pleased with the products, and received very efficient service. I would certainly use them again.

    Anna S From Moreton-in-Marsh Review Date 23/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent service, excellent quality, and delivered swiftly. Very pleased with this company and will definitely be using them again

    Shiree From Doncaster Review Date 19/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Fantastic service and quality of product. I ordered two items and both were very well produced, high quality and good value for money. They are both gifts and I'll be delighted to give them at Christmas.

    Toni M From Norwich Review Date 25/10/2015
  • testimonials
    I ordered the pen and was delighted with the quality of the product and the very prompt delivery. Well done Bags of Love, I would definitely buy from you again.

    Richard From Cheshire Review Date 15/10/2015