• Back ·
  • Personalised Leather Belt
personalised leather belt

Leather Belt

Personalised Leather Belt

Create your own stunning, handmade real leather belt with Bags of Love. Every leather belt we make is made to order and is printed with your unique design. Check out these Personalised Leather Belt Reviews from our customers and hear what they have to say about their online design experience and what they think of their final product.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Came back for another belt!
    I designed a belt for my husband nearly 2 years ago from here and he’s worn it every day since I think! Uploaded the same design and this fresh new belt looks great!

    Cherry From Swindon Review Date 20/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent personalised gift
    Excellent quality belt. I ended up having 4 photos repeated along the belt. My husband loves it and said I always find good unique presents.

    Aimee D From Corby Review Date 19/06/2018
  • testimonials
    Fast Delivery, Great Service, & Very Friendly, My Husband Loved His Fathers Day Gift & The Detail On The Product Was Simply Amazing & Very Detailed, Also Along With That The Quality Of The Product Wasn't Cheapy Made Believe Me There's Some Company's Out There That Do Poor Work For Double The Price, My Credit Goes To Thise Involved In Someone Spending Time On Creating My Design From Picture To The Item I Wanted It Printed On, Since Finding I Haven't Stopped Spending LOL, They Have Gifts For Any Member Of The Family @ A Reasonable Cost But.....There Are Just A Couple Of Things That Are Out Of Price Range. So It Would Be So Nice To See Some Sales Or Clearance Sales Maybe A Few More Discount Codes For Members, That's The Only Flaw I Have For This Company Bags Of Love 1 Minor Little Touch To Save A Few Pennies In Our Pockets. THANK YOU: .

    PeachieJay From Corby Review Date 24/06/2016
  • testimonials
    Forgot to reply to this but the belt is great. Thank you for all your help back and forth to arrange the design I wanted! Thank you

    Louise N. From Cardiff Review Date 21/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Very pleased with the item & have ordered another one even though I think the price is a bit steep!

    Jo Z From cornwall Review Date 17/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Perfect fautless service.

    Yaz a From London Review Date 17/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Friends have bought items from you and I was very impressed by the speed of delivery and quality of the items.

    Sophia From Derby Review Date 05/11/2013
  • testimonials
    Thanks for the great personalised leather belt. My brother loves it. Definitely using you again.

    mahek From Nottingham Review Date 31/07/2013