• Back ·
  • Personalised Gift Vouchers
Personalised gift vouchers

Gift Vouchers

Personalised Gift Vouchers

Not sure which of our lovely personalised photo gifts to get? We have so many, that it can be very difficult to choose! Why not read our Gift Voucher reviews? Buy personalised gift vouchers at Bags of Love and gift them to your friends and relatives, it is so exciting just how many various gifts you can order using our personalised gift vouchers.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Easy gift
    Bought a gift voucher - Black Friday discount was great and the voucher was received very quickly by post and is ready to be wrapped with all my other Xmas gifts - thanks for making this so easy

    Caz G From Herts Review Date 04/12/2018
  • testimonials Great!
    Excellent!

    Heart n Soul From London Review Date 05/12/2017
  • testimonials Excellent Quality
    Amazing company, super quick delivery. My husband loves his personalised leather wallet. It's really high quality, durable and he has had so many nice comments from people. Thank you :)

    Lorraine K From Derbyshire Review Date 23/06/2017
  • testimonials
    It was quick and fantastic. Easy and arrived very quickly as well. Hugely satisfied. Thank You!

    Lilly F. From San Diego, California, USA Review Date 12/07/2015
  • testimonials
    The pillow I received from Bags of Love is gorgeous! The fabric, printing, and sewing are all really lovely. Shipping was super fast as well.

    Erika R. From Washington state, US Review Date 27/12/2014
  • testimonials
    I chose your site as my girlfriend is training to be a textile designer and you offer gift vouchers for your printing services.

    James From Manchester Review Date 30/11/2013
  • testimonials
    Delivery timing, clear web layout. Chose you cos you are great and always deliver in time.Great quality of canvas print. Used before and very happy. Always been quick and reliable and great quality.

    Aaron Y From Grantham Review Date 16/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Plenty of choice and no signing up before progressing. Great variety of gifts. Some original gift ideas not seen elsewhere, good reviews on Google.

    Lily Z From Basingstoke Review Date 13/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Looked like a good range of products on advert. Calendar maker was easy to use. Quick delivery. GREAT GIFT IDEA. Used before and brilliant service - told loads of people. Strong recommendation.

    Maggie From Huntingdon Review Date 13/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Liked the advert on tv – very convicing. Already purchased an apron, was quick and easy and very good quality. Impressed by the wide selection of items onto which I could put my picture.

    Celia C From Egham Review Date 13/12/2011
First Previous 1 2 Next Last