• Back ·
  • Personalised Fruit Bowls
Personalised Bowl

Decorative Bowls

Personalised Fruit Bowls

Want to make your fruit look more appealing to the kids? Or maybe you want to create a statement piece for your kitchen? Our Personalised Fruit Bowl is a stylish and beautifully crafted bowl, which will make your bananas and apples look amazing! Why not read these reviews from our customers who have already purchased their own fruit bowl? Personalised Fruit Bowls Reviews and Testimonials.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fabulous!
    Excellent service and gorgeous products! Will certainly recommend!

    Fanoulla G From Northants Review Date 04/04/2018
  • testimonials Wedding Anniversary Gift
    A beautiful square fruit bowl. My friends were absolutely thrilled by. I've ordered many personalised gifts and I must emphasise that people really like them. Service and product ... excellent.

    Nariza H From Malaysia Review Date 09/09/2017
  • testimonials Great gift
    Bought a montage serving dish as a gift. Was much appreciated. Usual quality and service from Bags of Love.

    Dave H From Cranleigh, Surrey Review Date 07/04/2017
  • testimonials
    Really like the finished product. As an aside, the software used to design the product could be more sophisticated and a little more user friendly, eg when not using the ready made templates it was difficult to manoeuvre the images and enlarge the working area. I ended up using a ready made template as gave up designing my own.

    Philippa From London Review Date 19/05/2016
  • testimonials
    I was absolutely delighted with the ease of ordering and speed of delivery, but most of all I am over the moon with the quality of the bowl I ordered. The photo reproduction is wonderful and the image is perfectly positioned. This was my first order from Bags of Love but I'll definitely be back for more

    Jane W From Hampshire Review Date 23/03/2016
  • testimonials
    The instructions on your website are easy to follow. I have had three mugs, a fruit bowl and this time a doormat. They are all great.....I especially love the personalised doormat! The service you provide is fantastic....the item has arrived before I can blink!! Well done on every count!

    Frieda H. From Prestwick Review Date 02/03/2014
  • testimonials
    It was above my expectations, quality very good and fast delivery to a foreign country Thank you very much Best regards, Jette N

    Jette N From Denmark Review Date 17/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Website excelled, as allowed me to see a really good mock-up that looked attractive. Also a unique product.

    Anna From Haywards Review Date 30/10/2013
  • testimonials
    Never received such 1st class service and the fruit bowl quality speaks for itself. Would definitely recommend.

    Kelly From London Review Date 02/11/2013