• Back ·
  • Personalised Christmas Gifts

Page 8 Personalised Christmas Gifts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    If I manage to persuade my boyfriend to marry me I'll be grateful to you for ever! Today I received the large canvas prints with our photo and it looks great! keep your fingers crossed for me...

    Kelly B From London Review Date 29/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Your personalised christmas gifts are second to none. Last year I ordered 3 photo cushion and they are still like new! this year I wanted the blankets and it's absolutely beautiful. I'm sure my wife will love it! thanks

    George F From London Review Date 29/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Very impressed that you do double sided prints on cushions. Great value for money and very easy system - the results are great! They looked very professional. Perfect gift as a personal present this Christmas. Feel free to put a photo of the finished product to be put onto your website - like you did for my friends personalised wash bags! Hilarious design. Pleased with previous order of same item. Great present idea and very affordable! I will look into magnets photos that I saw online. I ordered a cushion last year too - and it was lovely!

    Terry From Staffs Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Special Offer pocket note books are great! I got 15 = but only paid for 10 on you b2g1free pocket notebook deal. Liked fast turn-around ease of website and variety of Christmas gifts products did I saw fast turnaround - very good effort! Recommend to friends. Good fast service. Excellent, couldn't have been quicker especially at this time of the year.

    Sharma From Harrow Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    You had the product I wanted. I was able to move and alter the size of the image in the design phase. Very helpful as other size auto fit the picture which in most cases is in the wrong position! You always do a great job on my canvas. my wife's birthday gift was awesome so I complemented it with an Xmas gift too. And she said she wanted a cushion of our kids so i might get her one next week. You had the product I was looking for. EASY DESIGNING. try it out for yourself.

    Paul T From Hull Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    I thought it was a novel gift idea! Originality of personalised calendar product designs looked appealing and the offer of 2 calendars plus 1 free was a bargain! Excellent service and quality of goods. Flexibility to design my own gift. Excellent products and service. Image upload preview function on website is great. I think I will use you for last minute Christmas gifts too.

    Montell From Newcastle Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    My canvas looks very good quality - I got the triptych and only you had the size that I wanted. Better quality and largest size - pleased with previous purchase. The quality of the product made me choose your company - you looked professional + indicated that the photo was not of a sufficiently good quality for larger Triptych (good advice now I see it). Easy to use design system. Image was of group of boxer dogs from mobile phone so Christmas gift for pet loving friend.

    Warren From Macclesfield Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Just to confirm that we have received our order as promised and are delighted both with the products and the excellent service. A great t.v advert & a clear & simple to use web site. Thank you very much :) Outstanding service, fantastic quality products, friendly and helpful. Love Bags of Love. Love my jewellery box and can't wait to give it to my mother on Christmas day. Thank you! Mandy

    Joan P From Suffolk Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Exactly what I needed. User friendly and I love the items to pick from for gifts that you can design online. The only one I found that prints the image right across the full apron and the website is very user-friendly. I have read good reviews and thanks for making this look amazing for my girlfriend's Christmas present. I'll be back now! I know the product to be of a superior quality to other companies. Regards Billy

    Jorge From Bristol Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Got my poster prints. Love them. Flexible sizes - i wanted to use the whole photo - other sites wanted to crop the image into squares. Good price of items. Easy to make photo montage and easy to upload photos. Have used you twice before and was pleased with the products and service. Product was exactly what we were looking for and at a reasonable price. I thought that the website looked very good. Many thanks, Darren

    Darren From Liverpool Review Date 27/11/2011