• Back ·
  • Personalised Christmas Gifts

Page 7 Personalised Christmas Gifts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Great website, excellent product range and good value for money. Easy to use online preview facility. Your products definitely look to be high quality and I liked the ability to add photo images myself.

    Peter M From London Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Your canvases are beautiful! Many thanks for the xmas present – you had the product I wanted and it seemed very professional.

    M. Simon From Nottingham Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    My mum goes crazy with your personalised christmas gifts. I bought her 2 blankets and I'm sure she will like them very much. excellent service, the print quality is impressive!

    Kelly L From London Review Date 02/12/2011
  • testimonials
    quick, easy and reasonably priced! Good quality card and arrived quickly.

    Lauren C From Lancashire Review Date 09/12/2011
  • testimonials
    On your web site I could find personalised christmas gift for all my family. I ordered canvas prints, blankets and pillow cases everything look brilliant and I'm more than satisfied for the service I received. thanks

    Jerry V From London Review Date 01/12/2011
  • testimonials
    So many personalised christmas gifts...it was a hard choice! I ordered a photo blanket for my mum and it looks lovely! I'm sure my mum will love it!

    Greta K From London Review Date 01/12/2011
  • testimonials
    I just received the 6 photo cushions I ordered. all of them look great plus the delivery was very fast. brilliant company for personalised christmas gifts. highly recommended

    Karl P From London Review Date 01/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Excellent service, great choice and fast easy instructions, pleasure to browse the website, excellent experience

    sharron b From dartford Review Date 06/12/2011
  • testimonials
    this year I've got so many personalised christmas gifts to do, but if all your photo gifts have the same quality of the blanket I just got I'll be home and dry! thanks

    Stephanie M From London Review Date 29/11/2011
  • testimonials
    your personalised gifts company really does what is written on the tin. I just received the photo cushions I ordered yesterday and it is lovely! many many thanks!

    Carla L From London Review Date 29/11/2011