• Back ·
  • Personalised Christmas Gifts

Page 10 Personalised Christmas Gifts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Got my canvas and personalised blanket earlier. Good design if I say so myself! It was really easy to put my gift idea together from mind to page. The 2 for 3 offer on canvases was great and I needed it quickly so got it Special Delivery inside 2 days. Qquality gifts and I am happy with the image print - nearly as much as the 3 for 2 offer! Been happy with your service and products before and I like variety of gift products and quality of build. You allowed me to make something different and personal to give as a Christmas present.

    Alan From Peterboro Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Unbelievable, just reading your e-mail to confirm delivery, and the post-man is at the door!! Very pleased at the quality, proud to give it as a Christmas present. Received my beautiful personalized cushion this morning. Amazingly fast........expert expedition! Just what one would expect. Absolutely superb, beautifully made. It far exceeded our expectations, fantastic quality. Thank u so much. Grainne

    Grainne From Staines Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Buy 2 get 1 free calendar is a great promotion. I keep coming back for it because they make such great little gifts in A5 and A6 calendars. And a free greetings card - what more can a girl want? I have shopped with you for ages and you have a great company name and range of personalised Christmas gifts products. Good layout and easy to use tools with custom image positioning online design - quality! Excellent, and I will certainly be using you again.

    Shatzi From Warrington Review Date 27/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Your personalised christmas gifts are always succesful. We ordered 2 blankets for our parents and they worked great. many thanks!

    Sarah and James W From London Review Date 16/12/2010
  • testimonials
    my wife loves handbags, she has too many, but a beautiful personal one will make her very happy! You were the only company I could find where I could get a photo laptop bag...it's a bit pricey but it lives up to my expectations!!! THE LADY ON THE PHONE ASSURED ME THAT THIS WAS THE CORRECT SIZE FOR A 15.6" LAPTOP - THAT THIS IS CORRECT - MANY THANKS... Perfecto for a great personalised gift idea. I spot many Great ideas for christmas gifts at your website.

    Terence K From Basingtoke Review Date 24/11/2011
  • testimonials
    this year is gonna be lot of fun with your personalised christmas gifts! by the way thanks a lot for the canvas prints I just received, as usual it was perfect!

    Karl G From London Review Date 23/11/2011
  • testimonials
    We just wanted to thank you for the very good job you did with the blanket we ordered, it looks beautiful. We have already planned to use your website for all our personalised christmas gifts...!

    Paul and Sarah W From London Review Date 23/11/2011
  • testimonials
    I really like your personalised gifts. very easy to order and impressive quality. this time I ordered a photo blanket and, as usual, it was very succesful. many thanks from a happy customer

    Victoria M From London Review Date 22/11/2011
  • testimonials
    I'm more than happy with your personalised gifts company. I ordered a photo cushion and it looks exactly how I wanted. I'm sure it will be a very nice surprise for my mum. thanks

    Cristina L From London Review Date 22/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Ordered 3 calendars with uploaded photos on Friday at 11.30. Received all 3 Saturday morning in good condition. Pictures looked great.Service very good, no hesitation in using this company again.

    Anne S From Portslade Review Date 29/11/2011