Photo Box

Heart Box

Personalised Box

Our Personalised Boxes make great gifts for anyone who loves stylish storage solutions. Custom made boxes with photo, design or text from Bags of love have earned many loyal customers over years, who keep coming back to create more gorgeous customised boxes. See what they have to say about multipurpose personalised boxes.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials excellent product
    excellent box, and easy to order

    Paul C From LOndon Review Date 04/10/2017
  • testimonials
    Have purchased from Bags of Love before and can highly recommend their products. Excellent quality and speedy deliver.

    Jane Y From Derbyshire Review Date 14/05/2015
  • testimonials
    Very helpful staff and Great service. Speedy delivery, and fab end product. Would definitely use this company again.

    Vivienne D From Hampshire Review Date 12/12/2014
  • testimonials
    I am pleased with the final product

    Steffi H From Bishop Auckland Review Date 15/01/2014
  • testimonials
    Amazing product, turn around and experience. A+++

    Sarah H From Sydney, Australia Review Date 02/01/2014
  • testimonials
    Dear people from Bags of Love, I want to tell you that my personalised boxes arrived on Friday and my daughters were thrilled to get it. My sincerest thanks to you for the timely delivery. I will be visiting your site soon again.

    Danielle W From Chester Review Date 08/09/2011
  • testimonials
    Hi Bags of Love, I want to thank you so much for the wonderful personalised box that I received from you last week. You were so kind to add the special message I sent you. Plus the fantastic design made me extremely happy. Best wishes.

    Darlene Z From London Review Date 01/07/2011
  • testimonials
    Hi there Bags of Love, just a quick note to let you know that my personalised box arrived safely. I love it. I will continue to visit your web site, and I am looking forward to trying other of your products. Once again thank you so much. Kindest Regards.

    Darlene I From Manchester Review Date 09/09/2011
  • testimonials
    Thank you for creating my fantastic personalised box, your design exceeded all our expectation we were commenting on it all night. The final product was simply perfect. We love all your items and would recommend you to anyone. I just wanted to say thanks so much for everything.

    Anne E From Leeds Review Date 03/09/2011
  • testimonials
    Just a quick message to say thank you for the effort you made with my order, I received it yesterday and I have to say that the personalised box is amazing. My daughter loved the design, she said it was so beautiful. Well done. Thank you so much for everything.

    Emily From Exeter Review Date 08/09/2011
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last