• Back ·
  • Mr and Mrs Pillow Cases
Personalised mr and mrs pillowcases

Mr & Mrs Pillowcases

Mr and Mrs Pillow Cases

Custom pillowcases onto which we print 'Mr and Mrs (your surname)'. This is a lovely anniversary gift or Valentine's Day gift for your sweetheart who will love to go to sleep resting their head on a pillowcase that you designed just for them. Highly romantic but also very sentimental gift ideas that have been used by the writers of these reviews with fabulous results! Check out what they have to say to see whether you might like to do the same.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Awesome!

    Vicky K From Sheffield Review Date 19/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Fantastic service, originally had an issue where one of the items ordered was missed off delivery. Very quickly rectified by a fantastic guy in customer support and delivered the next day. Items look brilliant and good quality. Thanks!

    Gareth N From Gloucestershire Review Date 21/10/2015
  • testimonials
    Brilliant product, fantastic customer service!

    C.W From Yorkshire Review Date 29/07/2014
  • testimonials
    I received my pillow cases just when I needed them. Good work

    Ray C From Hertfordshire Review Date 04/06/2014
  • testimonials
    We got these pillow cases as a wedding gift, and are obsessed with them! We are impressed with the quality and love how comfy they are. Grateful for our friends who found out about your site, and now we know where to get wedding gifts from!

    Donna From Worcester Review Date 28/11/2012
  • testimonials
    Found on web and so impressed. Website was clearly laid out - unlike other sites that look a mess. Very Easy and excellent level of service.

    Tania O From London Review Date 30/08/2012
  • testimonials
    Quality and next day delivery. Something different as a romantic gift. Excellent quality products and fast service. I loved the creative projects offered and the quality seemed very good and worth the cost!

    Qin O From Wirral Review Date 03/07/2012
  • testimonials
    Nice xmas present. I liked that you could personalize the gift. Have used before. The buy 2 get 1 free offer is fab. Easy to use. Liked the way your website works.

    Joe H From Callington Review Date 13/12/2011
  • testimonials
    So many options - easy to use. Look of website and offer. Good prices, good selection of gifts, fast delivery. Seen on ad. High quality goods, really impressed with last thing I ordered, thank you!

    Craig M From Shropshire Review Date 13/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Website very clear and easy to use. Quick delivery and competitive prices. Current buy-2-get-1-free offer. Fast customer enquiries response.

    Helen P From Bangor Review Date 13/12/2011
First Previous 1 2 Next Last