• Back ·
  • Framed and Mounted Photo Frames
Mounted Photo Frame

Mounted Photo Frames

Page 3 Framed and Mounted Photo Frames

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I'm more than satisfied with your customer service. I ordered the mounted photo frames and unfortunaly one of them was broken; I got the replacement within 24 hours. thank you

    Pina From London Review Date 26/10/2011
  • testimonials
    the mounted photo frames look beautiful. to be honest I didn't expect it...but the print quality is impressive. thank you very much for the brilliant job

    Bruno From London Review Date 26/10/2011
  • testimonials
    My grandparents were very pleased to see their picture on the mounted photo frames. it was a very nice present. thank you very much!

    Leo From London Review Date 26/10/2011
  • testimonials
    I needed a quick gift for my friend's birthday and the mounted photo frames workd brilliantly. she was very pleased and I'm more than satisfied with your service. thanks

    Debby From London Review Date 25/10/2011
  • testimonials
    The mounted photo frames we bought for our friend's birthday were beautifully printed, plus the turnaround was impressive. many thanks

    John and Mary From London Review Date 25/10/2011
  • testimonials
    There are not too many companies that stick to what they promise. I ordered the mounted photo frames this morning and I got them this evening. great service! I'll be recommending you to all

    Mary From London Review Date 25/10/2011
  • testimonials
    if anyone is looking for brilliant photo gifts with a reasonable price I highly recommend the mounted photo frames. Excellent service and very fast turnaround.

    Greg From London Review Date 24/10/2011
  • testimonials
    The mounted photo frames I received look really really beautiful. very good quality and what counts more for me very fast delivery! Overall I 've had a great service!

    Paul From London Review Date 21/10/2011
  • testimonials
    just got the mounted photo frames I ordered only this morning. impressive turnaround! plus the lady at the customer service has a very nice voice! :)

    Rudy From London Review Date 21/10/2011
  • testimonials
    thank you very much for th mounted photo frames. they are very well done and the print quality is great. very nice present for a very reasonable price!

    Kevin From London Review Date 21/10/2011