• Back ·
  • Framed and Mounted Photo Frames
Mounted Photo Frame

Mounted Photo Frames

Framed and Mounted Photo Frames

Fill your home with photos of your friends and loved ones with our Framed and Mounted Photo Frames. Read framed photo prints reviews and testimonials, direct from our customers. Comments and testimonials on mounted photo frames and mounted photo blocks UK. Reviews of photo blocks with your pictures.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Very happy with my purchase - great communication with the company and very quick delivery. Looking forward to children opening up their gifts

    Pauline L From Ledbury Review Date 10/11/2016
  • testimonials
    The service was excellent and I am told that the pictures themselves are lovely. Thank you fir helping me make this Christmas special.

    Elizabeth K From Sydney, Australia Review Date 31/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent service thank you. Goods arrived sooner than I expected so well done very prompt. Good quality.

    Stephen M From Crawley Review Date 03/06/2014
  • testimonials
    I received an email notifying me that the original had come out poorly printed and it had to be re-done. I was told that I would receive the sub standard product - good experience.

    P K From Leicestershire Review Date 24/01/2014
  • testimonials
    found tyouy though word of mouth. just what we were looking for! we ordered the block frames for team company pictures/mementos: just what we were looking for, speedy delivery

    Trevor P From Sheffield Review Date 02/08/2012
  • testimonials
    I'm more than satisfied with the mounted photo frames I ordered and I highly recommend it to all thanks

    Mark From Liverpool Review Date 09/11/2011
  • testimonials
    when I bought the mounted photo frames I received exactly what I wanted. very good product and super fast delivery

    Greg From London Review Date 09/11/2011
  • testimonials
    I ordered the mounted photo frames cos I was recommended by a friend. more than happy with them I'll be using your web site again in the near future

    Mary From London Review Date 09/11/2011
  • testimonials
    I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw the quality of mounted photo frames I bought. I thought they were just a quick present, instead they are really well made. many thanks!

    Stephanie From London Review Date 07/11/2011
  • testimonials
    I highly recommend the mounted photo frames. the print quality is great and the turnaroud is just impressive. I'm more than satisfied with them

    Kelly From London Review Date 07/11/2011
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last