personalised ipad wedge

iPad Stand Wedge

IPad Stand

If you get tired of holding your iPad for hours on end, then you need a stand to do the hard work for you. At Bags of Love, you can design your own iPad Wedge, which will keep a firm grip on your iPad, allowing you to tap away freely. Read about our stylish Personalised iPad Stand and the reviews from our customers and receivers.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Really impressed
    Design was easy and the finished product just what I wanted. Very pleased and is sure to bring a smile on Christmas Day,

    Sally D From Bishop Auckland Review Date 05/12/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent fast service

    Lesley C From Manchester Review Date 18/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Very pleased with product and service, thank you so much !

    Sue F From Maidstone Review Date 12/09/2014
  • testimonials
    Thank you for the I Pad holder rest. It was delivered 24 hours after I placed the order and the quality of the photos is excellent and I love the soft spongy feel. Very good idea. It's so light and useful! I will definitely use you again.

    Izzy T From London Review Date 11/04/2013
  • testimonials
    We ordered a personalised iPad rest, and it arrived very quickly exactly as we designed it. Its very soft material on foam shape and much nicer than expected. Pleased customers will recommend Bags Of Love

    martyn g From worthing Review Date 18/03/2013
  • testimonials
    I ordered a iPad stand or wedge with a montage of scanned childhood photos, and the quality of this product was outstanding. Extremely fast delivery as well, I ordered this on Thursday morning and it arrived on the Saturday. Great value for money for a very special family gift we can all share when we are not squabbling for the iPad.

    Lisa R From Yorkshire Review Date 17/03/2013
  • testimonials
    Hi, We just wanted to let you know that we have received our order and are thrilled with the finished product. You have been really helpful with our enquiries and we are impressed with your service. Thank you Simon and Kirsty

    Kirsty and Simon From Devon Review Date 09/03/2013
  • testimonials
    I have ordered a few things from your site..... Makeup bag, ipad stand and coasters bought for family birthday gifts and absolutely love them. They are really well made and everyone loved them. Thank you for such a great service.

    Lizzy C From Lincoln Review Date 16/03/2013
  • testimonials
    I Love this! You should call it the iWedge! You got this dead right. Without a rest or iPad stand they are hard to hold and make your wrists ache. This idea is brilliant. It's light, versatile and I can't believe I got my own design on the material. Really REALLY good product. I'll be back.

    Bill J From Derby Review Date 04/03/2013