• Back ·
  • Custom iPad Mini Case
iPad Mini Slip Case

iPad Mini Slip Case

Custom iPad Mini Case

Find out more from previous customers about our personalised soft case iPad mini cover. Made from neoprene with a strong and secure zipper; you customise and design the case online using your images, artwork, photos and even text in our preview. Learn about our design system, delivery times, and commitment to quality by reading these handy testimonials and reviews.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Very Pleased!
    Purchased a personalised iPad case as a present. Was very pleased with it as was the person it was given too!

    Lisa A From Norwich Review Date 29/03/2017
  • testimonials
    I'm very pleased with the quality the photos have printed in. The bag fits perfectly too. Some of the stitching is slightly wobbly but I know how hard stitching zips in can be! It doesn't detract from the overall look (if I didn't sew myself I doubt I'd notice!).

    Jen T From Suffolk Review Date 15/12/2015
  • testimonials
    It's perfect. Just as I expected. Arrived very quickly. Lovely quality.

    Fi From Surrey Review Date 02/09/2014
  • testimonials
    Very good order, good print, good despatch and delivery timing and hugely recommend to anyone. Brilliant all round. Keep the bird tweaking.

    Mn From Crawley Review Date 21/07/2014
  • testimonials
    Be the first to review our photo iPad Mini hard case. Please tell others what you think about this product, your experience on this website and your feedback on our service.

    BOL HQ From London Review Date 26/04/2014
  • testimonials
    very good well done!

    Chris J. From London Review Date 19/12/2013
  • testimonials
    I have been using your digital photo printing facility for gifts for years, I am very pleased with the all round service, and I regularly recommend you already. Thank You

    Adam-Delf_Artist From Chelmsford, Essex Review Date 20/05/2013
  • testimonials
    Excellent service. I placed my order for a personalised iPad Mini cover on 21st January 2013 and it arrived on 24th January 2013. The quality was very high and I would definitely use Bags of Love again.

    Roxanne T. From Warwickshire Review Date 26/01/2013
  • testimonials
    top drawer

    simon C From west yorkshire Review Date 07/12/2012
  • testimonials
    I really struggled for inspiration for Christmas gifts this year, and there are no words to describe how happy I am at your work! Your delivery was so quick as well; I'm really impressed! I will definitely be using Bags of Love again in the near future for birthday presents as well as Christmas presents! You have got my creative juices flowing! thank you, Thank you THANKYOU, Bagsoflove.co.uk!

    Vicky K From Brighton Review Date 30/11/2012
First Previous 1 2 Next Last