Gifts For Her

Are you stuck for top quality gift ideas for her? Here are some reviews from customers who purchased items from BagsofLove, whom were over the moon when they opened up the present upon delivery! We hope that you will be inspired by their testimonials, such that, after browsing through our selections, you will find something that catches your eye and takes your breath away!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantastic products!
    All of the cosy throws, picnic blanket, handbags, t-shirt dresses, jackets, etc I have ordered have been wonderful and unique. The throws I have just received are lovely and warm and the birthday card is perfect for my friend who has a special birthday.

    Betty H From Redhill Review Date 31/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent!
    The tea towel I bought was very good quality and arrived quickly. It made a lovely present and I would highly recommend Bags of Love.

    Anne R From Cambridge Review Date 18/03/2018
  • testimonials
    Couldn't ask for a better service. Present for my mother's 80th birthday, who is a difficult woman to please. She loved it. Delivery was fast and the photo on the bag was exactly as I ordered it. High standards and commitment to doing the job properly are rare these days so I am impressed. As was my Mum. The only thing is she keeps getting stopped and asked where she got it from!

    Fiona A From Ayr Review Date 02/02/2013
  • testimonials
    The bag is beautiful. I chose ivory with black and white, and it looks fabulous. I also put a photo of my son with golden backlit hair and a very neutral dusty African setting blurred to one side and it also worked really well. My mum is a very proud grandma and has had many lovely comments. It was a real joy to see her open it on christmas day, and the most amazing thing of all was that I placed the order at 2am on Friday and it arrived the Saturday morning!! Thank you, and I can't wait to get one for me now!

    Jo From Eversley Review Date 02/01/2013
  • testimonials
    Great delivery speed. The website was easy to navigate. Different gift ideas. In the past I have had 12 placemats and I loved previous wash bag I ordered. My pouch purse was each to make online and the price is great too.

    Dawn J From Camelford Review Date 13/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Just wanted to thank you for the beautiful mounted photo frames I just received. They look exactly how I wanted and I'm sure my friend will love them.

    Louise From London Review Date 24/10/2011
  • testimonials
    Bags of Love sent a beautiful personalised box that I have given as gift to my mother. The product quality is exceptionally good and the range offered for other products is very extensive. We have always been extremely pleased with all your products, thank you.

    Jennifer R From London Review Date 09/08/2011
  • testimonials
    When I was appointed maid of honour by my friend the first thing which got me nervous was gifts. What gifts do I get her and the rest of the girls on the hen party? But then I was recommended your sight by a friend and the make up bags really saved my life! I made 10 make up bags for the girls who took part in the hen party - with a photo of the bride as a child - and they all loved it. Especially the bride. So thank you bags of love for making my job as maid of honour so much easier. x

    Tamara From Leeds Review Date 15/07/2011