Folding Screen

Folding Screen

Folding Screen

These folding screens, or room dividers, are fantastic home interior ideas because - unlike other options for home decor - you can actually personalise these. This might seem a strange idea, but putting your best photos onto folding screens and other home furnishings could be a unique way of transforming the atmosphere of a room. Let the energy of your favourite snaps fill the space with colour and vibrancy - a simple but effective solution. Check out these reviews from people who have done just this - they are extremely satisfied, and they had great ideas that they saw come alive. You might just be inspired.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Absolutely perfect!
    I can’t recommend this product enough. Quality was amazing - even better than I could have hoped for. Arrived within great time. Worth every penny.

    Claire W From Middlesbrough Review Date 11/11/2017
  • testimonials
    I bought a folding screen. Much bigger than I thought. I searched everywhere to find custom printed one and found Bags of Love. Well printed and manufactured, big, strong yet light enough to move in my flat. Breaks the areas up nicely. Thanks

    Allan From Watford Review Date 07/01/2017
  • testimonials
    We are so Happy with our personalized screen, amazing quality and simple beautiful finishing. Great Job!

    Lama Younis From Dubai UAE Review Date 12/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent. Brilliant service. Super fast turn around. Quality product. Thanks so much.

    Natasha C. From London Review Date 12/08/2015
  • testimonials
    I opened the folding screens this morning and they are BEAUTIFUL!! Great job to you and your team! And thanks for your service

    Kathryn D From Australia Review Date 28/07/2014
  • testimonials
    Good - at first a few hiccups with design (which was largely our fault) but service improved drastically upon discussions re: the complications of the more difficult job. Production and delivery was quick and quality. The product itself is great! Durable and sturdy...and the printing of good quality. Thanks!

    Kathryn D From Innisfail, Australia Review Date 23/07/2014
  • testimonials
    You are the best for product and image quality. This will be the second item I've ordered after one purse. Found exactly what i was looking for - photo on room dividers! You looked really professional - nice item.

    Nicole T From Sheffield Review Date 03/07/2012
  • testimonials
    Great that you do next day delivery and will definitely be here before Xmas. Superb quality of previous canvas and of this screen, and reasonable prices.

    Freya J From Poole Review Date 06/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Beautiful quality and fast delivery. Ease of use. Reliable, good service from the prior two years.

    Oliver W From Derby Review Date 06/12/2011
  • testimonials
    I've been using other companies for my photo gifts, but have to say that there is not comparison with your company. your service is absolutely perfect and the quality of your photo gifts is the best I've ever seen so far. really impressive

    Louise H From London Review Date 04/10/2011