Personalised eye mask

Eye Mask

Eye Masks

Sometimes, to get a really good night's sleep, you just need to switch off and shut out the light. If you need to catch up on your beauty sleep or know someone who does, then our Personalised Eye Mask is a must-have. Read reviews of our Personalised Eye Masks that feature your own photos! A brilliant item for busy travellers, find out what previous customers have said about us and our products.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Satisfied with the experience
    The order process was very easy and the product arrived only two days later. Satisfied with the product, although the rubber band could be a bit longer after adjustment.

    SYK From London Review Date 12/11/2017
  • testimonials Very happy with this purchase
    The quality seems very good - you get what you expect. Nice program to make up the photo. Quick in-time delivery. We will use Bags of Love again !

    Judith H From Antwerpen (Belgium) Review Date 14/05/2017
  • testimonials
    Absolutely fantastic results!! Exactly as I had imagined, and the colours were precisely the shade desired for my products! Clear images, great quality and fast production time. The service was amazing and highly recommended. You can feel confident about placing your order at Bags of Love!

    Christine E. From London Review Date 02/06/2014
  • testimonials
    Good. Arrived very quickly, great quality.

    CD From London Review Date 30/11/2012
  • testimonials
    I made the eye mask from Canada for my nan, who is really sick in hospital. I uploaded the design Sunday night, it was printed on Monday and with my nan in hospital on Tuesday. I personally haven't seen it, but everyone tells me it looks amazing and the speed of service was great - thanks so much.

    Cheryl B From Canada Review Date 29/11/2012
  • testimonials
    I just want to say thank you SO much for the eye mask. My friend who's birthday it was REALLY loved it- the job you did was so much better than I hoped for and the quality of the materials was amazing!! There is a very good chance I will need a duplicate one for my friend's mum now, so look out for that order! :) :) :) :) Thankyou again! :) :) :)

    Andrew From Greenford Review Date 19/11/2012
  • testimonials
    Fantastic service. User friendly website, fast dispatch and delivery. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.

    Richard C From Altrincham Review Date 14/10/2012
  • testimonials
    Absolutely fantastic service, would definitely use again and will be recommending to all! The packaging was great, the product quality excellent, plus the print was amazing. I had been advised of my picture quality so that changes could be made before I placed my order - thank you!

    David B. From Edinburgh Review Date 05/10/2012