directors chair

Director's Chair

Directors Chair

A personalised directors chair, coupled perhaps with the filmstrip montage canvas, is perhaps the best possible gift for an avid movie lover! We all have that friend who loves to go and see a film, so why not treat him or her to something they will really love with a fabulous directors chair? It is sturdy and robust, and the photos that are printed onto its front and back make it totally unique. Custom made to your designs, this could be the ideal gift that will last a lifetime. Read these reviews to get more information on this special gift from people who now own one or have given one to someone special.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantastic quality + service!
    A faultless experience: the product is of the highest quality and the service was excellent. I wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend Bags of Love. I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase - a wonderful gift for a very thankful Dad!

    Mark S From Merseyside Review Date 24/05/2019
  • testimonials Director's Chair gift
    Gift was for someone very difficult to buy for. Bags of Love were very helpful with designing and we were very happy with the results.

    Jane From Cardiff Review Date 05/04/2017
  • testimonials
    perfect, excellent quality and price, fast delivery. Thank you so much

    Lily From Edinburgh Review Date 08/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Fabulous quality items prompt delivery and service

    Sharon P From Lincoln Review Date 23/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Fabulous product fast and efficient service

    Sharon P From Lincoln Review Date 30/08/2016
  • testimonials
    PERFECT!!! I absolutely LOVE the directors chairs. They were safely delivered to my front door only a week after I placed my order which totally exceeded my expectations. I could not be more pleased with the quality of the chairs and the photos on them. I love your products and your company and will continue using you in the future. THANK YOU!

    Molly W From Minneapolis MN USA Review Date 02/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Great special gift and easy of use. Looked at 2 other sites full of over priced stuff I didn't want. Love the chair I found on here.

    Jim O From Derby Review Date 03/07/2012
  • testimonials
    Extensive range of photo products. Bought for a friends birthday. Easy to use site and have been vEry PLeased in the past. Found through magazine review.

    Claire B From Swindon Review Date 03/07/2012
  • testimonials
    very wide range of personalised christmas gifts and all of them are very original and easy to order. I highly recommend this web site to anyone!

    Kelly U From London Review Date 01/12/2011
  • testimonials
    I'm very happy I found your website. your personalised christmas gifts are amazing and I got so many presents to buy... hopefully you'll make me a discount!

    Catherine J From London Review Date 01/12/2011
First Previous 1 2 Next Last