A6 Calendar pack

A6 Calendars 4Pk

A6 Calendars

We have a great A6 photo calendar that fits neatly onto the desktop. It serves a double function as a very heartfelt gift for a busy worker and a beautiful and personalised calendar created with your very own photos. It is made up of 13 photos (1 for each month and one cover photo), and the printing quality is excellent. These reviews are from customers who absolutely adore their calendars and are probably using them right now! The calendars can start at any month you would like, and you control the personalisation.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fab little calendar
    A great little calendar for my husbands desk at work. Nice to see pictures of the family but also serves a purpose! Love Bags of Love - item came quickly and nice quality.

    Claire From Wiltshire Review Date 16/01/2018
  • testimonials
    Very pleased with my purchases of a personalised mug and desk calendars. They arrived in very quick time and excellently packaged. Will certainly use this website again. Thank you very much!

    Clare H From Alton, Hampshire Review Date 19/01/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent service recieved in good time. Really pleased with the calenders they look great!! Will be buying from again very soon. Thankyou

    Laura HT From romsey Review Date 26/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Easy on-line tool to use. Delivery on time as usual. Reliable, Professional company. Always happy with different products bought so far: key ring, fridge magnets, calendar....

    Clare L From West Midlands Review Date 22/12/2013
  • testimonials
    This is the 3rd or 4th year I have ordered these calendars at xmas! Always very happy with the quality! Very easy to create! Make fab presents! I think there brilliant & the buy 2 get 1 free is a great offer! Thank you! :)

    NC From Merseyside Review Date 19/12/2013
  • testimonials
    fast delivery - great product! Seemed trust worthy - mainly for the quick delivery as this was last minute. My grandaugherrecommended you, and your professional advice was welcomed as we want these to be perfect. Your quality in photos is same as real thing.

    Felicity R From Shepshed Review Date 28/06/2012
  • testimonials
    Hi, I have received the package with the calendar, it looks fantastic. You guys did a brilliant job, so thank you very much. I will recommend you guys to my friends, thanks again.

    Margaret P From Shrewsbury Review Date 18/06/2012
  • testimonials
    Easy to use website, simple to upload photos and add your own wording. Excellent price and speedy delivery. Definitely recommend for calendars and would use again. Range of products highly attractive.

    Sarah g From Swansea Review Date 15/06/2012
  • testimonials
    Hello Bags of Love, thank you for my amazing Personalised calendar. Now I know why I saved your website for all that time, with personal service like this, I know I will use you again and again. Thanks so much.

    Alan L From Chester Review Date 04/10/2011
  • testimonials
    My sister was very pleased with her new photo calendar! for sure I will be using your web site for the Christmas presents.

    HUGO U From Plymouth Review Date 19/09/2010