Christening Gifts

A Christening is a very special moment in the life of a baby and of his or her family, and this occasion deserves a special gift too. Here are some examples of customers who have loved their Christening gifts bought from BagsOfLove; we hope you will be able to find some inspiration from these ideas. Have a browse around and then look through our Christening gifts page to see what you can find!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Love this personal touch wallet for my better half for Christmas hope he likes it as much as I do :)

    kiera b From n.Ireland Review Date 21/10/2014
  • testimonials
    The tea towel arrived quickly, the print is very good quality and everyone I have shown it to has been really impressed. I will be using this site again for Christmas presents.

    Sharon F From Lancashire Review Date 21/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Good quality product and quick delivery when used previously - I needed this picture quickly and it was with me super fast! Quick and easy. 3 for 2 very attractive.

    Ben C From Southport Review Date 03/07/2012
  • testimonials
    I just wanted to let you know that my poster print arrived safely today. My nephew will love it. Thank you very much for such a speedy delivery and the gifts are as usual, fantastic. Many thanks again.

    Rob R From London Review Date 02/08/2011
  • testimonials
    hello, I have recieved the poster you did for me! and I am really happy that it turned out well thank you so much - it looks so gorgeous. heather :)

    Hayley From Bristol Review Date 08/08/2011
  • testimonials
    Hi there!! Just a few lines to let you know that I love the personalised box I bought from you last week. I didn’t expect it so soon at home. The item quality is excellent and I will recommend Bags of Love to all my friends.

    Ella From Brent Review Date 19/08/2011
  • testimonials
    I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend the service and products offered by Bags of Love. The delivery was fast and efficient and we received the memory box on time. We will not hesitate to use your services again. Thank you for your help.

    Pat Q From Manchester Review Date 12/07/2011
  • testimonials
    Just a quick line to say thank you very much for delivering the post cards to the restaurant where I work on Saturday. It was beyond the call of duty and very much appreciated not only by the family but by everyone else too. I very much appreciate you going the extra mile on our behalf and will make sure our friends hear of you too. The Christening was a massive success and these postcards were beautiful ways of advertising the event.

    Graeme From Preston Review Date 10/05/2011