personalised cake stand

Cake stand

Cake Stand

Everyone loves a bit of cake! Whether you buy it ready made from the shop or love baking your own, make sure you display your cakes on your very own Personalised Cake Stand. Read these reviews of our cake stand by customers who have bought them. Hear their views and experience direct from them. Read what the cake stands are like before you buy and then try our online preview to see what it looks like.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Cake Stand
    The cake stand is made very well, the design I placed on the plates was exactly as I expected it to be. Very happy with this product and the speed in which it was delivered. I bought 3 in the end, for other people as presents.

    Penny G From New Forest Review Date 20/03/2019
  • testimonials Really unique
    Love this stand. It really is personalised with photos and text on all 3 layers. Can be flat packed to put away so easy to store. Chose to have a coloured background and was concerned the photos and text would look dark/wouldn't stand out against it, but it really does look good. Didn't want a china/breakable stand because I wanted this to be used with little one. Looks good, is good quality. Would recommend.

    1nternetShopper From Bridgend Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Just perfect !
    The product is even better than we'd hoped for.

    Barbie C From Warminster Review Date 19/03/2018
  • testimonials Many thanks for the excellent service and product
    I ordered a photo fleece blanket and a photo cake stand, both were excellent quality, much to the delight of my grandchildren. The service was exceptional both products arrived the next day.

    Sian C From Cardiff Review Date 14/09/2017
  • testimonials
    I purchased several products from Bags Of Love for Christmas one present for each family member. I have to say very impressed with the quality of each product and so were all the family. I purchased a photo blanket, hair brush, kids puzzle, cake stand, deckchair and jewellery box. In particular the photo blanket created a stunning collage of family memories so good it brought a tear to my sister's eye... That's when you know it was a top present! I will definitely order here again!

    Leo C From London Review Date 06/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Very happy with quality of cake stand. Attend an art class and took this along, everyone liked the stand and asked for your details. Hope to have a stand at a craft fair later in August and hope to sell and maybe take orders for cake stand.

    ALi K From Aberdeenshire, Scotland Review Date 05/08/2016
  • testimonials
    Easy to use service and excellent result. Very pleased with my montage.

    Nicola P From Ayrshire Review Date 24/10/2015
  • testimonials
    I was absolutely delighted with both the product and the service. Will be using the service again as Christmas approaches.

    Judi H. From Harrow Review Date 21/10/2015
  • testimonials
    Be the first to review our custom printed cake stand in 2 or 3 tiers sizes. We want to tell the world about our new products so what do you think of it?

    BOL HQ From London Review Date 13/04/2014