beanbags

Bean Bags

Bean Bags

The ultimate in relaxation, the humble bean bag is often underrated as a home decoration idea. Here are some ideas for how to make the most of your personalised bean bags, from real customers who now love them in their homes! Great for kids as a gamer bean bag or perhaps as a modern and very comfy addition to the living room? Place all your favourite photos in a vibrant montage for a cool and elegant effect.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Great service - very happy with my purchase.

    Tracey From Sydney Australia Review Date 13/11/2014
  • testimonials
    I was really pleased with the quality of the printed fabric. The photographs look fantastic.

    Liz S From Essex Review Date 19/08/2014
  • testimonials
    I ordered a personalised beanbag for my son's 21st birthday. I uploaded 25 photos from his first 21 years ranging from baby photos to his wedding last month. I chose the sepia print format because it tied all the photos in together to make them a match, I felt the colours otherwise might make it look a little suited to a nursery or a child's bedroom and unsuitable for a 21 yr old. I ordered over the bank holiday weekend so my order wouldn't have been looked at until Tuesday morning and I'm writing this Thursday lunchtime. Tuesday afternoon I got a text message asking me to check my email to review a design proof which I did and emailed back Tuesday evening to say how pleased I was. Then Wednesday afternoon I got an email to say my beanbag was finished and on the way by Fedex nextday (even though I didn't pay extra for fast delivery as I've got a couple of weeks time frame) What I didn't fully appreciate from the ordering info was just how plush the fabric is; it's really soft, almost velvety moleskin type cotton and has a black base with the Bags of Love logo out of sight underneath. The zip is beautiful too with a lovely heart quality zip-pull. The beanbags aren't massive, definately made for one person and wouldn't daunt a child's room. I'm so thrilled with this unique gift; well worth the money.

    Martha O From London Review Date 23/08/2012
  • testimonials
    Very quick service and good product, however i thought the price was a little expensive.

    Alan From Huddersfield Review Date 06/08/2012
  • testimonials
    Bloody brilliant gift :) it was top quality and arrived for when I had requested it. On top of that, the recipient loved it, which is all that matters really. I had looked around for something like this for a while and this was definaetly the best. It was a little expensive but worth it. Really glad I came through Bags of Love.

    Deniz J From Kent Review Date 06/08/2012
  • testimonials
    Fantastic service, ordered 8.00pm Tuesday, in my living room by 10.00am on Thursday (the same week). Very well packed, lots of protection. Well produced and well made. Quality: Excellent Print quality - Excellent, great reproduction. Really can't think of any suggestions - just keep producing at this quality.

    Joan A From Middlesborough Review Date 18/06/2012
  • testimonials
    Hi, My order just arrived. I have to say a huge thank you and i am really, really impressed with it! The turnaround was really quick! Thanks very much! Jordan

    Jordan L From Warwick Review Date 18/06/2012
  • testimonials
    Awesome site for a gamer boyfriend! I’ve used your company a number of times, and have always been impressed by the quality and speed of delivery.

    Sarah S From Brighton Review Date 05/12/2011
  • testimonials
    I purchased a bean bag with a picture of the family on it for my son's 9th birthday. The email updates about my order were fantastic and i can not believe how quickly it arrived (within 1-2days!!)other companys said it could take up to 4 weeks!! the website was quick and easy to use and very resonable priced. When the bean bag arrived i was delited with the good quality of the make up bag and picutre. I love it and I know my son will love it to (providing i dont end up keeping it for myself!!) thank you very much

    hayley h From middlesex Review Date 21/09/2011
  • testimonials
    You were the only company to have printing all around the bean bag - it looked far more professional than other places that do personalised items. Now I know for sure that is was the best because I have got it! I can't believe the quality and the fact that you make is from scratch not blanks. WELL DONE!

    Mary P From Guildford Review Date 12/09/2011
First Previous 1 2 Next Last