• Back ·
  • Baby Comfort Blanket
Personalised baby blanket

Personalised Blankets

Baby Comfort Blanket

The baby comfort blanket is a brilliant gift for any young family. If a friend has just given birth to a beautiful boy or girl, how about getting them a fabulous (and very comfy!) baby comfort blanket that you can personalise with your very own photos. Customised prezzies are extra special, but they receive an additional touch of artistry and creativity when they are designed especially for a lovely baby. Check out these reviews to find some inspiration for your blanket ideas.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Easy To Use
    I ordered 2 items, and both are very good quality, the site is very easy to use and navigate and from ordering to receiving the product I could not fault the service with updates on my order.

    Samantha D From Surrey Review Date 28/11/2017
  • testimonials Never disappointed
    Always love the stuff Bags of Love do, never disappointed.

    Kelly L From London Review Date 09/06/2017
  • testimonials
    Have had several items from this company and they have never failed to deliver. Always good quality and as described on website. Lovely. Thank you.

    Sue From Stansted, Essex Review Date 03/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Great service, website and product. Such fast service and delivery!

    Kate M From Hertfordshire Review Date 10/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Beautiful product, great value for money and very easy to make! Loved it and will be back to order again...and again...and probably again!

    Claire F From London Review Date 14/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Loved it

    tracy From london Review Date 06/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Good customer assistance on the phone and good quality product and arrived quickly

    Sharon G From Calne Review Date 31/03/2014
  • testimonials
    lovely idea we had for a friend Christening for baby boy. We added the name and chose the theme and it was printed and stent for us in a couple of days. Good service all round. Friends recommended you after they got blanket for babies cot.

    Carrie T From Devon Review Date 30/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Unusual product. I collected it as I only live around the corner. The reproduction is very good and easy-to-use website. Preview available and fast delivery and I could personalise the blanket.

    Barbara O From King's Lynn Review Date 03/07/2012
  • testimonials
    From start to finish it was spot on. Goods arrived the next morning. I have passed your company and how good it is to my friend who has already placed an order.

    Sue S From Telford Review Date 06/11/2011
First Previous 1 2 Next Last