changing mat

Baby Changing Mats

Baby Changing Mats

A popular idea for baby changing mats, which is particularly awesome, is to have hand and footprints of the baby and his or her family in paint and then printed onto the mat. Any parents know that a changing mat is an essential item, but too often the ones we use are dull and boring. Why not spice it up with a beautifully printed and personalised baby changing mat? Use the footprints or a montage of your favourite baby photos for a unique effect. These reviews are from people who did just that, and they adore the finished result!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I was really pleased with the quality of the changing mat, all the photos came out really well. The mat also arrived very quickly, so all in all I am very happy with my purchase - as was the friend I bought it for!

    Gill S From Milton Keynes Review Date 09/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent

    JS From North Yorkshire Review Date 25/02/2016
  • testimonials
    Fantastic. Prompt service and fantastic quality. Wouldn't change a thing.

    Lucy F From Birmingham Review Date 30/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Absolutely loved it. Need to restrain myself from ordering more stuff.

    Susie r From Peterborough Review Date 23/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Just want to say a massive massive THANK YOU for all your help! You've been fab! Never experienced service like what you've given, Very very happy and look forward to seeing the Mats. Will deffo pop back to find some other items and I'll say 'Hi' when I do!!

    Richa From Essex Review Date 14/10/2013
  • testimonials
    Am over all so very happy with the finished product would defo recommend u to family and friends, thanku so much xx

    Hi Anna L From Portsmouth Review Date 07/08/2012
  • testimonials
    Hi team, Many thanks for reworking my image, The colour is much improved, in fact it's very good. I've added your company to my web site, as an addition to printing on paper. Beautiful gifts, and I loved to personalise my mat. Thank you once again Brian

    Brian D From Southampton Review Date 27/06/2012
  • testimonials
    I would just like to say that I received my personalised baby mats this morning and that I am delighted with your customer service. Your products are of excellent quality and your delivery service is excellent also. I have placed a further order of a kindle case with you, thanks.

    Yvonne From Coventry Review Date 03/06/2011
  • testimonials
    I took delivery of my personalised baby changing mats this morning and they are absolutely fabulous, thank you so much for all of your work.

    Kate From Salisbury Review Date 22/09/2009
  • testimonials
    I would just like to say a huge thank you. My daughter really loves her gorgeous changing mat! Many Thanks

    Meghan From London Review Date 21/03/2011
First Previous 1 2 Next Last