a5 calendars

A5 Calendars 2Pk

A5 Photo Calendar

A5 Photo Calendars are very compact and this means that they have many uses. They are great for the office so mum or dad can stick them up at work and be reminded of great family photos, but they work equally as well in the home to keep all the family organised. Check out these reviews to get some ideas for the types of photos that work best, written by real people whose calendars now hang proudly in their homes.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    These gifts were fantastic - great quality, delivered really quickly and went down an absolute treat with the family!! I'd definitely recommend them to anyone...in fact I've already started spreading the word!!

    Grace S From Manchester Review Date 01/01/2017
  • testimonials
    So happy with my calendar! And quick production and delievery! Excellent quality! :)

    Tammie.J From Aberdeen Review Date 20/11/2015
  • testimonials
    I love this site and order tons of gifts each year. I especially love the personalized calendars which make fantastic presents. The only thing that disappointed me slightly is that some pictures came out darker than in the files I sent... Perhaps this is something you could check for in the future. Other than that, perfect! Thank you

    Paulina F. From Geneva, Switzerland Review Date 16/12/2014
  • testimonials
    First class service and product once again😆

    Duncan r From Scotland Review Date 11/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Very impressed with cushion picture resolution and quality of fabric, will make the perfect present. Good value for money also.

    Steven R From Hampshire Review Date 28/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Fantastic. Excellent quality and speedy delivery thank you.

    carrie h From wirral Review Date 12/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Excellent product, received next day. Treasured gifts for the grandparents. Thank you Bags Of Love!

    Melody B From Cambridge Review Date 29/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Ordered calendars for the Grandparents' Christmas. Upload and design process was smooth and easy, they came really quickly, even this close to the big day, and the quality is excellent. Would recommend to others.

    Graeme H From Edinburgh Review Date 21/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Excellent service - amazed at such quick delivery and the product was excellent. My husband was delighted with his calendar - we got the pack of two A5 calendars - one for home and one for work! Love that idea. Thanks so much

    Diane M From Wolverhampton Review Date 23/12/2012
  • testimonials
    Found on the web. VeryEasy. Nothing to improve - it was very easy to follow. Excellent level of service. Images on the web looked good, prices were fair. I like "bags of love"!

    Fiona I From Guildford Review Date 23/08/2012
First Previous 1 2 Next Last