• Back ·
  • Photo Cup And Saucer
photo cup and saucer

Cup & Saucer

Photo Cup And Saucer

It is universally acknowledged that a good cup of tea can solve most of life's problems. Make your tea taste even sweeter with our Photo Cup and Saucer. This sweet tea cup set will make a wonderful photo gift for any occasion. If you want to hear what our customers think, then you can read their feedback and reviews of photo cups and saucers bought from Bags Of Love right here.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantastic!
    Love the product,brilliant and fast service all round very happy customer. Thank you. I would definitely recommend this company.

    Jane D From Selsey Review Date 02/10/2019
  • testimonials Excellent!
    Quick service and the quality is fab, I was really worried about the quality of the pictures but the product is great, my children are excited to give it to their Nanny for her 60th Birthday.

    Rebecca J From Shropshire Review Date 26/09/2019
  • testimonials Coat of arms came out well
    The coat of arms deliberately only covers a small part of the cup, yet the image remains of good quality.

    William M. From Durham Review Date 06/09/2019
  • testimonials Tea Cup
    Cute little Tea Cup to the eye. Beautifully transferred clear design. Not too dainty and fragile with a high-shine. Packaging wasn't as protective - resulted in receiving product slightly damaged, but was quickly replaced with better packaging.

    Naomi R From Liverpool Review Date 10/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent workmanship
    I designed espresso cups and a card for my sister as it was a special birthday. The delivery was very speedy and the product superb.

    Cathy D. From London Review Date 29/04/2019
  • testimonials All Round Quality
    The goods I received were of excellent quality and the customer service faultless, I have already placed a second order.

    Darren B. From Coventry Review Date 03/01/2019
  • testimonials Happiness !
    Personalised cup and saucer. Absolutely over the moon with this personalised item. It is of excellent quality, perfectly wrapped for transit and arrived very promptly after I had ordered.

    Amy A From Worcester Review Date 13/12/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant present
    A cup and saucer with photos on. Really well packaged, which was a good job as the post man threw it over a 6 foot gate into my back garden and left a note to say “thrown over back gate”. Packaging held up and cup and saucer intact. Looking forward to giving it to a friend at Christmas. Arrived really quickly. Many thanks

    Gaynor S From Ulverston Review Date 26/11/2018
  • testimonials review
    quality excellent, photo quality on cup very good. Unfortunately cup was smaller than I expected which was disappointing as I wanted a cup/mug with saucer and your site was the only one I could find where I could have one of my photos imprinted on

    Janine From norwich Review Date 14/04/2018
  • testimonials Great
    I love the product that was sent to me. I was a little worried that the photo was going to look warped but it was fantastic! It arrived only a few days after ordering which was a lovely surprise.

    Gemma S From Lincoln Review Date 03/11/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last