• Back ·
  • Personalised Lunch Box
lunch box

Lunch Box

Personalised Lunch Box

It's not just kids who take their lunch with them in a lunch box! If you are prone to taking in your own sarnies for lunch at work, then create a design for your very own Personalised Lunch Box. We find "Hands Off!" is always a popular one! Hear from customers who have already bought with us. Read what these customers say about their Personalised Lunch Box they designed online at Bags Of Love.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great fast service
    I ordered a lunchbox and some coasters - really pleased with the service and quality. They arrived within two days of ordering. Excellent service

    Alison B From Sussex Review Date 07/11/2019
  • testimonials Just like my design!
    The lunch box arrived on time and looked exactly like my design. The recipient was delighted with their gift, which was part of an office leaving present.

    Sue J From Bolton Review Date 12/08/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant!
    Excellent service yet again from Bags of love Quality of the lunch box was excellent and delivery next day

    Joanne T From Chorley Review Date 07/05/2019
  • testimonials grand daughter overjoyed
    delivered really fast, I was expecting something cheap and nasty, but was very pleased with product delivered, made my 4 year old grand-daughters year has she has chosen pictures, colour and design. thank you very much.

    kevin j From market harborough Review Date 22/04/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous lunch box
    The quality of the lunch box was of a very high standard, from ordering to receiving was very quick . The only thing that is less positive is that I wish they did a bigger size as it was for my husband but apart from that it was all good 😀

    Sara T From Bristol Review Date 05/10/2018
  • testimonials Worth it!
    Speedy recovery reasonable price. Would use this company again. Thanks

    Jan From Brighton Review Date 28/11/2017
  • testimonials Excellent work!
    I printed some photos of my fiance onto socks for my wedding day and they turned out brilliant. Everybody was very impressed and thought it was hilarious. Lunch box was great as well, we love the fact that the print is all over the lid and quality is really good. Great job guys!

    Matt P From Nottingham Review Date 25/11/2017
  • testimonials Really pleased
    All exceptional, as usual.

    Rosy C From London Review Date 19/11/2017
  • testimonials Fast turnaround and great print
    Brilliant fast turnaround and great print quality. A service we would not be able to do without! We love you Bags of Love and hope you continue to grow and add more products in the future:) We would love you to do Gift Bags where you can print all over patterns edge to edge, and lunch bags where you can choose from more colours other than black.

    Brunella C From The Walt Disney Company Review Date 16/01/2018
  • testimonials Good service
    The personalised lunch box I ordered was made and sent very fast. It looked just like the design I had chosen online, and the person I gave it to was thrilled.

    Laura R From London Review Date 01/02/2018
First Previous 1 2 Next Last