Personalised glasses case

Glasses Case

Rigid Glasses Case

Our Personalised Hard Glasses Case is the perfect photo gift for anyone who loses or breaks their specs frequently! Read what other customers have to say about their Hard Glasses Case, which they designed online with us. Check out their feedback, now they have the finished product in their hands. Hear about the design tools, the print quality and speed of delivery.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent
    The first glasses case I ordered had faulty hinges and it broke. I contacted Bag of Love and they sent me a free replacement.

    Thomas.C From Kendal Review Date 15/10/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic and fast
    The glasses case ordered was of such good quality, the personalisation was excellent and it was delivered so fast. I couldn’t be happier and would definitely use this site again!

    Paula b From Nottinghamshire Review Date 11/10/2019
  • testimonials Personal Hard Glasses Case
    Received in a very brief time from the order from Great Britain. A very good hard glasses case, exactly what I was searching for. The images are well printed, but it is necessary to be careful to the position during the designing phase when add the images to avoid wrong position of image particulars or image edges removal in the cleaning cloth.

    Paolo P. From Bergamo, Italy Review Date 06/10/2019
  • testimonials Second gift from here
    Knew I would be pleased with my second glasses case as the first one was brilliant . My family are enjoying them too . Excellent service and quality.

    Jo G From Cheshire Review Date 17/09/2019
  • testimonials Clever Me
    I am so impressed with my personalised glass case. The website was easy to follow and I have managed to make a really nice case by uploading two pictures and I am definitely not a computer genius. Cannot stop showing it to people. Item arrived well packaged and really quickly. All good. Thank you

    Gill B From Surrey Review Date 12/09/2019
  • testimonials Happy!
    Happy/pleasantly surprised by product quality, and very quick turnaround- thank you

    Jacquie R From Suffolk Review Date 27/08/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic
    The quality is outstanding and the glasses case very robust. My husband was delighted with his present.

    Alison S From Colchester Review Date 02/08/2019
  • testimonials Delighted with product
    I purchased the Glasses Case as a special Birthday Present for Granny. Had it personalised and we were all delighted at the finished product. The photographic images were of such a high quality as was the quality of the case. Surprised to have received the product within 2 days. Will definitely order additional products. Thank you from a very happy Granny

    Mc Auley R From Northern Ireland Review Date 02/08/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic product
    Bought my dad the glasses case. I’m delighted with the result. There is a cleaning cloth also which you can have a pic put on to. The help desk are so prompt and had updates throughout. Would highly recommend.

    Anne-maria From West Midlands Review Date 07/06/2019
  • testimonials First Class
    Ordered a photo glasses case for a gift. Really easy to design and the staff were helpful via email when I wasn't sure I'd got it right. Once finished the design they emailed me to say the quality of the photo was good and I then confirmed the order. The staff are brilliant and the quality of the product is excellant. Thoroughly recommend.

    Pat H From Wiltshire Review Date 09/05/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last