• Back ·
  • Reviews for Valentine's Day Cards
valentines card

Valentine's Day Cards

Page 2 Reviews for Valentine's Day Cards

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Thank You
    V helpful. Card perfect.

    BH From Lambourn Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Speedy delivery from reliable company
    First time I have ordered from this company but wouldn't hesitate to order from them again. The quality of the jigsaw is very good, it was well packaged and arrived very quickly after ordering.

    Paula G From Barnsley Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Great products and fast delivery
    Lovely delicate mug, well engraved and with a lovely free card. Delivered in time for Mother’s Day too. Will use again

    Stella L From Livingston Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Fab-u-lous!
    The ordering process was simple and the canvas arrived, as advertised, in good time for mother’s day a and made her day!

    Iain D From London Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant Service
    Easy instructions, although I did contact bagsoflove by phone to confirm something & spoke to a very helpful man so placed my order. It arrived two days later and the quality of the product was excellent. I would certainly recommend bagsoflove.

    Julie K From Cornwall Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent!
    Excellent - very efficient service and quality products.

    Lin D From Witney Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials I love it!!!
    I am constantly trying to find gifts I can order through this company, I love the products

    Anne H From Bromley/Kent Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Lovely cushion
    Good quality cushion with a picture of our pet dog on the cover. Impressed with picture clarity. Quick, efficient service.

    Jackie R From Glossop Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic!
    Great quality. My boyfriend loved our block picture for Valentine's. Fastest delivery. Received it the following day after placing my order. I love the quality.

    Rue C From Bournemouth Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic service
    Photo cufflinks are quality pictures are clear and processed the same night great service delivered in 2 days

    Lynn J From Hull Review Date 16/03/2018