• Back ·
  • Reviews for Valentine's Day Cards
valentines card

Valentine's Day Cards

Reviews for Valentine's Day Cards

Read what the customers say about their Valentine's Day Cards

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great swift service !
    I ordered a glass photo block for a newborn baby together with a matching card... I wasn’t too sure if I was doing it right so engaged in a live chat... the young lady was extremely helpful and very patient guiding me through each step. I received it with a couple of days...and was absolute delighted - as were the recipients who called it “amazing”. very very impressive ... have recommended this company to many friends as I have used them before . Thank you great service.

    Shobha M From Southall, Middlesex Review Date 09/07/2018
  • testimonials Birthday cards
    Excellent throughout

    Linda J From Witney Review Date 12/06/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant customer service
    The product quality was great but the customer service, from Ghiles was exceptional - he went above and beyond to ensure I got what I was looking for.

    Alex M From London Review Date 29/03/2018
  • testimonials her face lit up!
    I just love your company & have no doubts about the high quality of your items

    Anne H From Bromley,Kent Review Date 23/03/2018
  • testimonials Bags of efficiency
    very good and thorough

    Becky From London Review Date 19/03/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful pillowcase
    Product quality is excellent.

    Wendy W. From Scotland Review Date 19/03/2018
  • testimonials Amazing, good quality
    Loved the product, got loads of help from the team as I’m not good on the computer, was surprised with the quality of the cushion

    Samira From Essex Review Date 19/03/2018
  • testimonials Enjoyed creating for someone else
    Good quality mug. Arrived in a few days. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience of creating something unique for someone else to enjoy!

    Glenda L From Bookham, Leatherhead Review Date 18/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service
    Perfect excellent

    Hannan A From London Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic gift
    Bags of Love did an excellent job of producing a book from the photos and text I submitted. The quality more than met my expectations; went back and ordered 2 more as gifts. Looks fantastic. Process straightforward and I’d recommend to anyone.

    Liz M From Leicestershire Review Date 17/03/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last