Calendar

Photo Calendars

Photo Calendars

Read reviews on personalised photo calendars that you can print using your own images to create unique wall art for your home or presents for all your relatives. Whatever is the time of the year you can design your calendar according to your needs in a very short period of time and receive it promptly. Start tracking your work and home activities with best photo calendars.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent
    The print quality of the calendars was second to none, with a speedy turnaround from start to finish. I've used this company every year for the past few years now and have never been disappointed. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Keith O From Powys Review Date 07/11/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous!
    Very happy with the quality of the personalised calendar. I could zoom in and out of the images so that I can adjust the size and save.

    Jigna P From London Review Date 07/11/2019
  • testimonials I would recommend
    I was very pleased with my product which I will go back to again to your company and i will tell my family and friends to go to you.

    Cheryl o From Essex Review Date 05/11/2019
  • testimonials Best way to memorialise memories
    I have been a strong support of Bags of Love over the years and have many different products from them, including quilts, bags, trays, calendars, blankets, and canvases. It is the first place I go to when I want to turn a special photo into a memory and I would not go anywhere else.

    Diana H From Surrey Review Date 02/09/2019
  • testimonials Calendar 2019
    My own design. Calendars for 2019. First class Website and excellent production, quality and service. Thank you very much. I’m working on next year’s now and would like to order some table mats as I’ve seen your quality table mats at a friend’s house 😀

    Amanda H From Oxford Review Date 22/01/2019
  • testimonials Parents loved the Calendar gift
    My parents report that the gift photo calendar was good quality and a lovely gift. Thank-you

    Deborah C From Tasmania Review Date 01/01/2019
  • testimonials Great calendar
    Good quality and delivered on time. I would highly recommend

    Lucia V. From London Review Date 19/12/2018
  • testimonials Satisfaction
    Have for the last 10 years ordered 6 A3 calendars. Always very pleased and satisfied with the quality and service.

    Roy From Evesham Review Date 19/12/2018
  • testimonials Excelent Callander
    Callander, very quick dispatch, easy to do

    Chris L From Essex Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent quality
    I ordered a personalised calendar Easy to create Fast service and lovely finished product

    Janice TW From Surrey Review Date 04/12/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last