blanket

Blanket

Photo Blankets

Bags of Love Blankets reviews by our customers. We print photos, montages, text, art or any combination of graphics on wide range of blankets. They are two layers thick with a different colour backing, and you can print both sides. Truly deep fibre printing at it's best. We make and send then in 1 - 2 days. Hear what our customers say.....

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Beautiful Blankets
    Fast delivery and lovely quality photo blankets

    Rae F From Midlands Review Date 27/01/2020
  • testimonials FANTASTIC!
    Really great quality - lovely, heavy, quality blanket & the printing is excellent.

    Andy M From Derbyshire Review Date 08/01/2020
  • testimonials Really happy with blanket
    Really impressed, photos clear on blanket. High quality and heavy fleece feels nice. Quick delivery despite public holidays

    Beth W From Edinburgh Review Date 07/01/2020
  • testimonials Lovely
    I bought this for a friend and she loves it. Printed nicely and such a soft blanket. Only downfall was the delivery delay because of a issue in the process of making it. But I was made aware of this in an email.

    Maz hills From Suffolk Review Date 31/12/2019
  • testimonials Quality blanket
    The service we received with om when we contacted the live chat was brilliant,we received all the guidance we needed to complete our order,it came within a few days as promised and it beautiful and excellent quality, we would recommend this to anyone

    John S From Saffron Walden essex Review Date 25/12/2019
  • testimonials Warm gift that lasts a lifetime
    We ordered a small blanket for our son's first birthday. We had done it before with our older son and both times had an amazing experience with Bags of love. The processes is quick and the delivery as well and the blanket is so soft and beautiful to look at for us, nostalgically looking back at our son's pics and for him to recognise himself in them

    Beatrice K. From London Review Date 25/12/2019
  • testimonials Lovely product quick service
    This is the second blanket I've bought in three months and the quality and speed of service has been great. The in laws have loved these blankets and they get lots of compliments. Thanks x

    Mcg From Sheffield Review Date 24/12/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful photo blanket.
    Collage of photos from my son and daughter in laws wedding in June, presented as a blanket for their Christmas present. This is the second such purchase from Bags of Love,the previous one being 2 years ago with a collage of photos from their engagement. Superb quality blankets, excellent and efficient service. I highly recommend this company and indeed have done so to several work colleagues. Will definitely use again in the future

    Lesley K From Rotherham, South Yorkshire Review Date 17/12/2019
  • testimonials Breath taking
    The blanket with my grandchild photos prints on it is beautiful and I can’t stop looking at it. It surely put a big smile on my face and fill my day with happiness when I look at it.

    Wafa S From London Review Date 11/12/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Product
    The custom blanket I ordered was exactly what I hoped it would be! Good quality material, soft and the custom image is of clear quality. Very pleased with the product and the speedy delivery! I received it within a week.

    Daniella W From Salzburg, Austria Review Date 02/12/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last