Personalised Duvet

Who knew that personalised bedding could be so luxurious? Here, you can read Personalised Duvet reviews from our happy customers. Feedback from customers who bought a custom printed duvet or personalised duvet cover for beds can help you decide whether to purchase your own. Duvet reviews by Bags of Love customers.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great print quality
    Communication was good. I feel the quality of the material could have been better. I'm not sure if a more cotton rich fabric, would take the print, as well.

    John L From Glasgow Review Date 04/11/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Great overall concept and configuration. Wish there was a enlarged preview option before purchase because I would have changed some little things but overall great quality and amazing delivery. Was very quick.

    Kaitlin W From Essex Review Date 01/11/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    The quality of the cover is amazing, top quality and very quick from order to delivery! Amazing and for a birthday present I can’t wait to see my girlfriends reaction. Will be ordering again from here.

    Jack R From Newcastle Review Date 29/10/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic
    I was very pleased with my duvet cover and i would recommend to anyone this company and i will.

    Cheryl o From Rochford Review Date 24/10/2019
  • testimonials I love it
    The quality was perfect and it came out excellent. Good job 👍

    Wilberforce From Catterick Review Date 21/10/2019
  • testimonials Great company, great item * * * * *
    I ordered a personalised single duvet cover. It was a photo of my 3 kids at my youngest first football match. At first I thought it was a little pricey for a single duvet cover but once it arrived I was over the moon! The quality is amazing! I'm sure once Santa delivers it to my youngest, my other 2 kids will want their own too. Couldnt recommend enough for that special one of a kind item

    Jenn J. From Glasgow Review Date 18/10/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous Duvet Cover
    I ordered a duvet cover for my granddaughter with photos of her pony on either side. It looks fantastic and the printing of the photos is clear - the cover is made from good quality material and arrived promptly - great service.

    Alison E. From Edinburgh Review Date 16/10/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous
    Brought a duvet printed with my mums dog for her 70th birthday, she absolutely loved it. Xx

    Amanda N From Farnborough Review Date 11/10/2019
  • testimonials Would recomend to anyone
    I bought the duvet as a gift for a friend. This is the first time I have ordered from you. I found it very easy to order and the quality is good and i am very happy with the service.

    Janet D From Aberdeen Review Date 30/09/2019
  • testimonials Lovely colours and feel
    The duvet looks and feels lovely! Very pleased. Bought as an xmas gift so not had chance to test how it washes yet.

    Jane N From Northants Review Date 25/09/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last