Baby gifts

Have you just welcomed a little bundle of joy into the world? Or are you looking for a gift for a friend or family member who have just had the stork visit? Bags of Love makes stunning, handmade personalised baby gifts, which every parent and baby will love. Read through baby gifts reviews, gifts, which are beautifully personalised in London, UK. Baby gifts reviewed by Bags of Love customers on different occasions.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I do not often give feedback on items I purchase but I just had to give a glowing testimonial for Bags of Love. I purchased a Scatter Montage Photo Blanket for my little boys 1st birthday and I couldn't praise them high enough. From time of purchase to delivery was 2 days and the quality of the blanket was amazing, I have shown family and friends and they are going to use this site. I forgot to add text to my order and e-mailed immediately and the contact I received was instant and they were more than happy to help. Overall I am over the moon and I have a gorgeous meaningful blanket that I can look at for years to come and my son can treasure forever.

    Sarah F. From Essex Review Date 01/01/2013
  • testimonials
    Great photo collage and delivery times. I've ordered from you before and products are high quality. Same day print and send. Cheapest price.

    Janet F From Cannock Review Date 16/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Thank you for your fantastic speedy service, which fulfilled all your promises through your advertising. It was a pleasure dealing with your company. I received my calendar 1 hour ago.

    Georgia N From London Review Date 13/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Easy to use. I chose you because we live in Australia and have family in the UK etc and it’s hard to find sites that accept foreign cards and deliver somewhere else, and you have so many wonderful gifts on your site.

    Lisa K From Sydney Review Date 13/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Great range of products. Excellent website and easy to use. I am a software developer myself so appreciate how much work went into the designer for the personalised tools. Used before and like the way you can see/edit how photo will look on canvas once uploaded. Great job.

    Chris F From Huddersfield Review Date 13/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Quality of product / images. Buy 2 get 1 free and good rates. Looks like a fantastic website and plan to use again very soon. Next day delivery. Hoping picture quality is good enough.

    Kirsten J From Keswick Review Date 13/12/2011
  • testimonials
    My friend had some canvases of her little boy which were excellent quality with a fast delivery service. Thought I'd give you a go. You are also the only website where I have found the personalised blanket.

    Clarice P From London Review Date 13/12/2011
  • testimonials
    User friendly website, reasonable prices, 2-1 offer. Used photo from Facebook and was still great!

    Neil M From Newquay Review Date 13/12/2011
  • testimonials
    GREAT PRESENT. The chance to have different photos on each item. Webpage looked good and it was easy to use. Loved the last things I got!

    Bruce H From Bulwell Review Date 13/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Your offer buy two get one free with quick delivery, high quality canvas and suitability for bathroom!! I was told from someone else that it was a good site. Saw tv advert too. Good delivery times and good design. Great service!

    Phoebe F From Beaconsfield Review Date 13/12/2011
First Previous 1 2 Next Last